Mountain Shop

Shopping for souvenirs in our Mountain Shop.

Are you looking for some souvenirs of your holiday in Hasenegg – or maybe a little present for your loved ones back home? Or do you need an item for your chalet? Then look no further: Our well-stocked Mountain Shop has everything you need. Here you'll find traditional South Tyrolean delicacies, beverages and food items, homemade marmalade and honey, apple juice we make ourselves, as well as beauty and body-care products. You can purchase some foot gel to soothe tired feet after long hikes, rain protection, hiking equipment, hiking poles, everything for the bathroom, select olive oils, and well-crafted souvenirs made by hand by the hotel manager himself – to remind you of your exclusive vacation in South Tyrol.

Sight-seeing

Recommended outings and day trips.
Sight-seeing.

Fortresses and churches, but also the central arcades and city gates testify to the rich history of the city of Meran / Merano and its role as the center of Tyrol in the Middle Ages. At the same time, the magnificent 19th-century buildings and the promenades along the Passer River call the Belle Époque to mind. Besides the numerous sights, historical buildings, and monuments in Meran / Merano, one can also admire contemporary sculptures in the city center. Long-established institutions enrich the city's cultural offerings, as do the new museums and art galleries.

More information

Hasenegg Mountain Chalet

An experience for all the senses at the Hasenegg Mountain Chalet

  • 1Gourmet restaurant
  • 2Rooms
  • 3Check-In
  • 4Wine cellar
  • 5Panorama terrace
  • 6Rustic farmhouse
  • 7Horse stables
  • 8Deluxe chalets
  • 9Romantic chalets
  • 10Mountainshop
  • 11Elevator
  • 12Sky chalet
  • 13Finnish panoramic outdoor sauna
Gift coupons for a superlative vacation experience

Gift coupons
for a superlative vacation experience.

You can give your family members, friends, or associates a vacation coupon which can be redeemed for a stay at our luxury chalets or comfortable apartments in the Hasenegg Mountain Village – or for an unforgettable dining experience in our gourmet restaurant with its unparalleled panorama terrace.

Generate voucher

Ganzjährig
geöffnet!
Mountain Shop

Im Mountain Shop kleine Andenken für Zuhaus finden.

Suchen Sie eine kleine Erinnerung an Ihren Urlaub im Hasenegg oder ein kleines Geschenk für Ihre Liebsten zu Hause? Oder benötigen Sie etwas für Ihr Chalet? Dann schauen Sie in unseren Mountain Shop vorbei. Hier finden Sie traditionelle Südtiroler Leckereien, Getränke und Essen, hausgemachte Marmelade und Honig, unseren hauseigenen Apfelsaft, verschiedenen selbstgebrannte Schnäpse, Pflege Produkte, wie Fußgel nach langen Wanderungen, Regenschutz, Wanderausrüstung, Stöcke, alles fürs Bad, ausgesuchte Olivenöle und liebevoll, von den Seniorchefs handgemachte, Erinnerungsstücke an ihren Exklusivurlaub in Südtirol.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Unsere Ausflugstipps.
Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Burgen und Kirchen, aber auch die zentralen Laubengänge und Stadttore zeugen von der Vergangenheit Merans als Zentrum Tirols im Mittelalter, während die Prachtbauten des 19. Jahrhunderts und die Promenaden entlang der Passer die Belle Époque in Erinnerung rufen. Zu den zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten, historischen Gebäuden und Denkmälern in Meran gesellen sich zeitgenössische Skulpturen im Stadtzentrum. Alteingesessene Institutionen bereichern das Kulturangebot der Stadt ebenso wie neue Museen und Galerien.

Mehr erfahren

Das Mountain Chalet Dorf Hasenegg

Ein Aufenthalt für alle Sinne im Mountain Chalet Dorf Hasenegg

  • 1Genussrstaurant
  • 2Zimmer
  • 3Check In
  • 4Weinkeller
  • 5Panorama Terrasse
  • 6Bauernhaus
  • 7Pferdestall
  • 8Deluxe Chalets
  • 9Romantic Chalet
  • 10Mountainshop
  • 11Aufzug
  • 12Sky Chalet
  • 13Finnische Panorama-Außensauna
Geschenksgutscheine für schönste Urlaubsgefühle.

Geschenksgutscheine
für schönste Urlaubsgefühle.

Schenken Sie Ihrer Familie, Freunden oder Bekannten einen Urlaubsgutschein im Mountain Village Hasenegg für einen Aufenthalt in unseren Luxuschalets oder Wohlfühlzimmern oder einen Wertgutschein für einen unvergesslichen Abend in unserem Genussrestaurant mit Panoramaterrasse. Die ideale Geschenksidee für einen Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol.

Gutschein generieren